0
2154 Airline Drive Bossier City, LA 71111
LOCAL: (318) 742-5403
Shop
Order within 1 hour 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Deb's Garden LLC
Local Bossier City, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.2 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I received great service and my order was delivered in a timely manner. well pleased and will be a returning customer. Thank you Deb's Garden.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

OMGOSH! I ordered flower for my Mothers birthday. And Deb went above and beyond. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, the pictures on her website does not do her arrangements any justice. From now on this is where I will be getting flowers. Thank you Deb, you did a really great job.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

It was easy to pick from the selection that was shown and very convenient. I recommend Deb's Garden for any reason you need flowers.
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

On time Beautiful and the recipient thanked me personally!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered just at the right time.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The bouquet was stunningly beautiful! Thank you so much!!!
Deb's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:05 am

You are welcome ! Thank you so much for the kind words!????
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Bouquet was beautiful and was delivered with no problems! Made my Mom's day special. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

My mom is happy with the flowering plant. Thanks.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers and so easy to order. Excellent customer service. We will use them again.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Deb did me real good for a period of time. Then for some reason when I call and request special items of special colors and ask them to be delivered by certain times she failed me. It was very important these were done correctly. I have even asked for a cancellation and refund a refund twice on another order that has not been delivered. She has not refunded my money. I will no longer do business at with them. Very disappointed especially after a year of deliveries.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was excellent! I would use Debs Garden again!
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 1:18 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This second order from you over a period of time was very much appreciated by the recipient. How much better could I express my gratitude.
Deb's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2020, 8:25 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate hearing from you .
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

What a sweet kind person Deb seems to be! She helped me figure out what to send to my sister-in-law who lives in the area--I am 800 miles away and wanted to be sure that the arrangement would be fresh, beautiful and delivered on time. Deb was great to work with and I would use her again!
Deb's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2019, 11:49 am

Thank you so much for the kind review!
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great quality flowers. Exceptional service. Went out of their way to have flowers delivered.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

So happy with the dozen pink roses I ordered for my niece that recently passed. Garden Style Florist helped me out on short notice. I really appreciate their concern and quick response to my order. I am from CA and could not be there to see the flowers but family sent me pictures. They are beautiful. Thanks again for helping me out.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The pink roses are beautiful and thank you for assistance! I will be ordering from you again!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

It was a great experience ordering from here. The flowers were perfect and my was still bragging on them a week later!! Will order from her from now on!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Fantastic! We are thrilled with the flowers from this florist. We asked for an extra large (silk) casket spray, wreath, and another large arrangement for my brother's funeral. These were delivered on time and were even better than expected. We received several compliments at the funeral. The flowers looked real! We will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Oct 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province:TX

you do great work,this is the second time i have used you,and i will again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bossier City, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Deb's Garden LLC
2154 Airline Drive
Bossier City, LA. 71111
Local: (318) 742-5403

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt

Wedding & Special Event Lifestyle Photography