0
2154 Airline Drive Bossier City, LA 71111
LOCAL: (318) 742-5403
Shop
Customer Reviews
Deb's Garden LLC
Local Bossier City, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: JoAnn H

State/Province:LA

Great service, Great product.
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Vicki H H

State/Province:LA

If you want beautiful arrangements and professional service call Deb's Garden. She is my favorite florist.
Date: Dec 19, 2021
Name: Tim M

State/Province:LA

There’s no comparison between Deb’s Garden and other local florist. Deb’s Garden is an all around better experience, stretch your dollars with Deb’s Garden.
Deb's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2021, 9:36 am

Tim, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review !Your kind words mean so much ! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future !
Date: Dec 15, 2021
Name: Eue P

State/Province:LA

Debbie has been creating beautiful flower arrangements for over 30 years. I know when I order arrangements from her, I can expect beautiful arrangements done professionally and on time. I can always count on Deb's flowers for all our floral needs.
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Nell J

State/Province:LA

I ordered flowers for my son and daughter in law ! The arrangement was amazing and long lasting ! Thank you so much for taking care of my special order !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: David W

State/Province:GA

Deb did a great job on my Anniversary flowers !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:LA

Wonderful flower arrangements for our newborn baby boy ! Great prices and delivery service as well !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Debbie G

State/Province:LA

Great flowers and great service!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Debbie G

State/Province:LA

Great flowers and great service!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Shelia W

State/Province:LA

We loved our flowers from Deb’s zgsrden !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Clara Mar S

State/Province:LA

Such amazing designers at Deb’s Garden!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Shelia W

State/Province:LA

Wonderful place to shop !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Clara S

State/Province:LA

My flowers were beautiful from Deb’s Garden!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Debbie G

State/Province:LA

I received a dozen gorgeous red rose today from Deb’s Garden !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Jennifer E

State/Province:LA

I can’t believe the flowers that Deb designed for my wedding ‘ They exceeded far above my expectations !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:LA

Me flowers were so gorgeous ! I can’t say enough about them ! Thank you for your outstanding service !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Nell J

State/Province:LA

My son sent me a beautiful arrangement from Deb’s Garden ! I absolutely loved it !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Debbie L

State/Province:LA

The Funetal zflowrts for my grandfather were stunning!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:LA

Miss Deb made a beautiful arrangement for my co - workers funeral ! Thank you !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Shelia W

State/Province:LA

Amazing Funeral work!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Jennifer E

State/Province:LA

The funeral flowers for my grandmother were amazing !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Jennifer E

State/Province:LA

My husband sent me the most beautiful bouquet from this florist. ! I highly recommend them !
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Debbie G

State/Province:LA

Great customer service !
Date: Dec 11, 2021
Name: Debra G

State/Province:LA

Very beautiful and fresh flowers available! The staff was very friendly snd helpful ! My flowers were delivered in a timely manner ! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Leslie W

State/Province:NC

Beautiful bouquet delivered in a timely manner. My friend loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name: Michael H

State/Province:AL

The folks a Deb’s Garden did a great job with the arrangement and delivery. They saw that this a a special event for my granddaughter’s first graduation and ensured that she was at home fog the delivery! Great Job!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers during a very busy holiday weekend. The delivery was running late so when i called to confirm with Deb's Garden they double checked the order and even threw in extras upon delivery. Their customer service was excellent, the flowers were gorgeous!! Excellence in product and service -
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:LA

Highly recommended, great flowers! Yes
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Dale Stoner S

State/Province:TX

My dear friend Nevelyn who is 91 now was very pleased. My mother passed away in 2004 at 88 so that has no future.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Becky M

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement. Only negative was the styrofoam they were placed in makes it difficult to add water to keep them alive. Instructions to keep them watered in this container would have been nice.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Danna W

State/Province:LA

Great Service!
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Brenda W

State/Province:RI

I live in Rhode Island and have family in Bossier city I’ve spent years ordering flowers each Christmas for my aunt and uncle most of the time being dissatisfied not getting what I’ve paid for I called Debs garden this year immediately spoke to someone they delivered within hours of me calling my aunt just sent me a pic the most beautiful poinsettia in a decorative box with a huge bow Price was very reasonable I am so happy to have found Deb’s I will be ordering each year from her Hope this helps
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name: Rodney W

State/Province:LA

I received great service and my order was delivered in a timely manner. well pleased and will be a returning customer. Thank you Deb's Garden.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Kelly M

State/Province:IL

OMGOSH! I ordered flower for my Mothers birthday. And Deb went above and beyond. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, the pictures on her website does not do her arrangements any justice. From now on this is where I will be getting flowers. Thank you Deb, you did a really great job.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name: Tommy S

State/Province:LA

It was easy to pick from the selection that was shown and very convenient. I recommend Deb's Garden for any reason you need flowers.
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name: Denise D

State/Province:LA

On time Beautiful and the recipient thanked me personally!
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name: Tricia F

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered just at the right time.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Peggy C

State/Province:LA

The bouquet was stunningly beautiful! Thank you so much!!!
Deb's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2020, 11:05 am

You are welcome ! Thank you so much for the kind words!????
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Alysha M

State/Province:TX

Bouquet was beautiful and was delivered with no problems! Made my Mom's day special. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Debra M

State/Province:LA

My mom is happy with the flowering plant. Thanks.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name: Marie T

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers and so easy to order. Excellent customer service. We will use them again.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name: Linda R

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement
Flower Delivery To Bossier City, LA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram

Deb's Garden LLC
2154 Airline Drive
Bossier City, LA. 71111
Local: (318) 742-5403

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-at

Wedding & Special Event Lifestyle Photography